BOARDMAN PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTES- REGULAR MEETING-JUNE 12, 2019

Commission Chair Jacob Cain called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. A quorum was not present.

Commissioners Present: Jacob Cain, Ryan Kreps, and Logan Mayfield

Absent: Cynthia Navarro-Unexcused, Zack Barresse -Unexcused, Adam Cole -

Excused, and Michelle Seeley - Excused

Staff: Barry Beyeler-Community Development Director, Karen Pettigrew-City

Manager and Jackie McCauley-Recorder

Audience: None

Meeting adjourned at 7:00 p.m.